Meet the Team

Kyle West
Chief Executive Officer
kwest@nwbigs.org
509.328.8310 ext 103
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. If you could have lunch with any historical figure, then who would it be?3. What’s your ideal vacation?
Stacie Davis
Director of Community Engagement
sdavis@nwbigs.org
509.328.8310 ext 104
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. What are your favorite things to do when not working?3. What is your life motto
Amanda Chamberlain
Marketing & Communications Specialist
achamberlain@nwbigs.org
509.328.8310 ext 105 
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. If you could have lunch with any historical figure, then who would it be?3. What’s your spirit animal?
Ken Shelton
Enrolling & Matching Specialist
kshelton@nwbigs.org
509.328.8310 ext 101
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. What’s the last concert you attended?3. What’s your ideal vacation?
meet the big brother big sister team
Kristie Christoff

Site-Based Program Coordinator
kchristoff@nwbigs.org
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. What’s the last concert you attended?3. What’s your ideal vacation?
Allison Kaptein
Match Support Specialist
akaptein@nwbigs.org
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. What are your favorite things to do when not working?3. What’s your ideal vacation?
Brianna Peterson
Match Support Specialist
bpeterson@nwbigs.org
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS? 2.What’s the last concert you attended?3.What’s your favorite dessert?
Andrea Johnson
Match Support Specialist
ajohnson@nwbigs.org