Meet the Team

meet big brother and big sisters staff
Kyle West
Chief Executive Officer

kwest@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 103

 

heather at nwbigs
Heather Osborne
Program Director

hosborne@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 102

ken at nwbigs
Ken Shelton
Enrolling & Matching Specialist

kshelton@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 101

amanda at nwbigs big brother big sisters
Amanda Chamberlain
Marketing & Communications Specialist

achamberlain@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 105

Big Brother Big Sister Team Member: Stacie
Stacie Davis
Development Manager

sdavis@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 104

 

nadia at big brother big sisters spokane
Nadia Zagoruyko
Accountant

nzagoruyko@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 106

meet brianna big brother big sister
Brianna Peterson
Match Support Specialist

 

 

 

Meet Allison Big Brother Big Sister
Allison Kaptein
Match Support Specialist

akaptein@nwbigs.org

 

 

 

meet the big brother big sister team
Kristie Christoff
Site-Based Program Coordinator