Meet the Team

meet big brother and big sisters staff
Kyle West
Chief Executive Officer
kwest@nwbigs.org
509.328.8310 ext 103
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. If you could have lunch with any historical figure, then who would it be?3. What’s your ideal vacation?
Big Brother Big Sister Team Member: Stacie
Stacie Davis
Director of Community Engagement
sdavis@nwbigs.org
509.328.8310 ext 104
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. What are your favorite things to do when not working?3. What is your life motto
amanda at nwbigs big brother big sisters
Amanda Chamberlain
Marketing & Communications Specialist
achamberlain@nwbigs.org
509.328.8310 ext 105 
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. If you could have lunch with any historical figure, then who would it be?3. What’s your spirit animal?
ken at nwbigs
Ken Shelton
Enrolling & Matching Specialist
kshelton@nwbigs.org
509.328.8310 ext 101
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. What’s the last concert you attended?3. What’s your ideal vacation?
meet the big brother big sister team
Kristie Christoff

Site-Based Program Coordinator
kchristoff@nwbigs.org
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. What’s the last concert you attended?3. What’s your ideal vacation?
Meet Allison Big Brother Big Sister
Allison Kaptein
Match Support Specialist
akaptein@nwbigs.org
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS?2. What are your favorite things to do when not working?3. What’s your ideal vacation?
meet brianna big brother big sister
Brianna Peterson
Match Support Specialist
bpeterson@nwbigs.org
What do you love about BBBS?
1. What do you love about BBBS? 2.What’s the last concert you attended?3.What’s your favorite dessert?
nadia at big brother big sisters spokane
Nadia Zagoruyko
Accountant
nzagoruyko@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 106