Kyle West
Chief Executive Officer

kwest@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 103

 

Heather Osborne
Program Director

hosborne@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 102

Ken Shelton
Enrolling & Matching Specialist

kshelton@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 101

Amanda Chamberlain
Marketing & Communications Specialist

achamberlain@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 105

Stacie Davis
Development Manager

sdavis@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 104

 

Nadia Zagoruyko
Accountant

nzagoruyko@nwbigs.org

509.328.8310 ext 106

Taylor McFarland
Match Support Specialist
Kristie Christoff
Match Support Specialist

 

Brianna Peterson
Match Support Specialist